Navigation

Reopen a Locked Group Account

Overview

Cloud Manager will lock a group’s account if the associated credit card expires.

Reopen an Account

If you have received a message that your account is locked for failure to pay, please update your credit card information.

  1. Click Settings, then Billing/Subscriptions.
  2. In the Payment Methods section, click the pencil icon for your credit card.
  3. Edit information as needed and click Save Changes.