Navigation

Stop Automation for a Group

Overview

If you choose to stop using Cloud Manager Automation for a group, Cloud Manager will continue to monitor the group’s deployments but will track metrics at a less granular level and store metrics for a shorter period. To stop using Automation, you must unmanage all the group’s deployments. You can do so using the Unmanage All option, as described here.

To instead unmanage individual deployments and still use Automation for the group, see Remove a Process from Management or Monitoring.

Unmanage All Deployments

  1. Click Deployment.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon and select Unmanage All.